Blogia
patriagrande

Watch Stream Rabid amazon Solar Movies HD Full Movie 1280p

⇩⇩⇩⇩⇩⇩⇩⇩⇩⇩

⟰⟰⟰⟰⟰⟰⟰⟰⟰⟰

 

 

Directed by - Jen Soska; country - Canada; 2019; Runtime - 107 Minute; Actor - Hanneke Talbot; Sci-Fi. 0:06 imagine animal would landed on someone's face like surprise mothafuka 🤣. Rabid Watch [rabid] Please #Rabid(2018)FullMovieWatchOnline…, Link. Rabid movie 2018 download RABID*no*login. hd OnLinE free Watch Rabid Online HBO 2018 Online Streaming Free.

Watch stream rabid tv. Stay Cheeki Breeki,my gopnik friends. I liked this movie the first time I saw it, when it was called Carrie. Watch stream rabid episodes. Watch stream rabid full. Watch Stream raid nature. Last time I was this early a Congrats Chiefs video seemed very likely. Redo the movie is fine but given the fact so many zombie and disease theme for the past 10 years come out, just make this movie not attractive anymore. But think of the idea of this movie, is there any chance it's the first ever human bite human movie ever? Probably it might be. It should be big seller when in 70s. But this movie is quite strange and old fashion for the storyline after watching.

All that money Walt made and he never put even a basic alarm or camera system? Lol

Watch Stream rapidement. Parts: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13 Extra: 1, 2, 3 That night was a nightmare that would just never end. It was a message that was dug into my mind loud and with crystal clarity. That the world I had now found myself had no place for someone like me. A world that would consume the weak and innocent alive. The only ones who survived in it were those who were willing to become monsters themselves. There have been a lot of days lately that I have wanted to forget. And I know there will be plenty more still to come. Still…I feel like I have been losing myself piece by piece. The person who I was being chipped away and replaced by someone who keeps me awake at night. There is something wrong with me, something broken inside of me that I cant fix. I just want to go back to being normal…I hate living like this. Victor and I headed over to the police station quick. He wouldnt talk to me at all on the way over, hell I doubt he even cared I was there. He tried to keep himself calm, but I could tell by he was pushing down some deep anger. If I was in his position, I dont think I would have been able to keep quite as restrained. At the station, Victor and I informed Eri and Jennifer about what happened. Leaving out the part where we met up with Lenae. The question had come up in my mind as to why Miranda would not just be able to teleport herself out of wherever she was being held captive. “You remember Lia? ” Eri asked, I nodded. “Her power was negated by water; similarly, all of our powers can be negated with the right knowledge. ” “Miranda always kept that information to herself. We all did if we could. Somehow, it seems that the twins found out about her weakness and used it against her. ” Jennifer added. “You know what it is, right Victor? ” “Of course…it isnt something that theyd be able to know. Far as I knew, Miranda never told anyone what her weakness was except for me. ” “Hes right…theres no way she would have let something like that be known to any of us. Even if she trusted us, Miranda was always wary when it came to discussing or using her powers. Someone had to have told them…” Eri said. “The only people I can think would have known would be in our family. ” Jennifer said. “Shit…it would have had to have been Lenae or Kriea. ” Jennifer bit down on her lower lip. Kriea, there was that name again, the sister that Lenae had told us to watch out for. “What are you talking about? ” Eri asked. Jennifer looked over at Eri, a troubled look on her face. “If you know something, say it! ” Victor shouted. His voice booming so loud that both Eri and I jumped. I could tell by Eris expression that she had never seen Victor like this before. “Those two are the only ones who could possibly know her weakness. “What makes you say that? ” I asked. “Because they were around us when we were growing up…hell with how out of it mom was, and with dad being gone for so long, they practically raised the rest of us until Eri was born. ” Jennifer glanced over at Eri. “That was when Lenae left, and a couple of years later Kriea did the same. During that time, it wouldnt be out of question that either of them could have learned her weakness. ” “What reason would they have to tell Riley and Fife about it? ” Eri asked. “I dont know. They seemed to care a lot about us at the time. The two of them both left without telling us why. ” “The reason doesnt matter right now, all that matters is finding where they took her. You have to have something to go off of. ” Victor said. Jennifer shook her head. “If we did, dont you think we would have already made a move? Besides, how the hell could you have allowed this to happen anyway? Werent you with her? Something like this would have never happened if you did your job! ” Jennifer yelled. “Hey…Jennifer you dont have to be so…” Eri was cut off when Victor raised his hand in front of her. “Shes right…I made a mistake leaving her alone. Because of that, I will stop at nothing to find her. Even if I have to kill those two myself. ” This wasnt the chilled-out guy I had come to know. That part of him was nowhere to be seen. Victor had a look of deadly seriousness as he made direct eye contact with Jennifer. There was no hesitation in his voice. I never thought him capable of killing someone before, but seeing him like this, I realized how wrong I must have been. That expression…I could tell that he wasnt lying. “We have a problem! ” Reid burst into the room in a panic. “Ferdinand is dead! ” Ferdinand…he was one of the detectives on the case. To think that I had just been talking with him some hours earlier in the day and now he was dead. It almost felt unreal, like my mind just couldnt really comprehend the situation. “What…” Jennifers voice fell away from her as I saw her eyes widen. “He was at an ice cream shop with his daughter when a group of those “cubs” showed up and gunned him down. They also injured and killed a few other people at the shop. ” Reid explained. “They werent just targeting Miranda…Jennifer, what if they know everyone working on this case? ” Eri said. “Reid contact Coda right now and get a unit to head over to his home. We need him to get back here now. Im going to call Straf and do the same. We have to make sure they arent going for anyone else. ” Reid nodded and took out her phone to call Coda. As she tried to swiftly explain the situation to him over the phone, I could tell something was wrong. “You hear gunshots in the building? Just stay put, were gonna send help over to you. ” “Fuck that, whats his address? A couple of cops arent going to be able to do anything to help. Ill go. “You cant mean to” Jennifer was interrupted by Victor. “Do you want him to end up dead? Just tell me where to go! ” Jennifer hesitantly told Victor the location of Codas apartment, and he started to head out of the room. Watching him go, a thought popped into my mind. “Victor wait! Ill go with you. ” I spoke up. “Kevin, what are you doing? Shouldnt you stay here? If you go out, they could…” Eri grasped onto my jacket sleeve. “I have an idea. Just…I just need you to trust me on this. ” I said, gently peeling Eris fingers off my sleeve. “Jennifer, I need you to let me borrow a Tigers Blood pill. ” “Why do you need that? ” Jennifer asked. “I want to try and get some information out of them, using their addiction against them would be the best way. ” I answered. “Its the only thing I can think might work. ” Sure enough, she let me take one of the pills. I wasnt very confident if my plan would end up yielding any results or not, but we were running out of time and getting pushed against a wall. I slipped the small bag with the pill into my pocket and went over to join Victor. “Kevin…Victor…” I heard Eri say as we were leaving the room. Turning around, I could see she was on the verge of tears. “Please stay safe. ” “Well be back, dont worry. “Yeah, itll be fine. ” I said, trying to reassure Eri. Even though on the inside, I could feel dread starting to fill my stomach. I followed Victor out to his truck, and we started driving towards Codas apartment building as fast as possible. While my main reason for accompanying Victor was to try and get some information from the cubs that we would inevitably run into once we got to our destination, there was another reason. It was to try and make sure he didnt lose himself to his anger. I could feel it exuding from him like an aura. If his transformation was like mine as he said, things could turn bad if he lost himself. Admittedly, there would have been little I could do to stop him if that happened. Even if that was the case, I couldnt in good conscience just let that happen. Another funny thing to think back on now. That stupid altruistic side of myself that did little but put Eri and me in more danger. Even though it causes so much trouble…I know Id regret not acting on it. I might be a monster, but its that sense of humanity that keeps me sane. The drive over there was quiet. While Victor did agree to let me come with, I couldnt really tell if he cared all that much. I wanted to ask him why he was so ready to go and help Coda, but I was unsure if I wanted to hear the answer. The way he was acting, while I understood why, still scared me a little. “You…you wont kill them, will you? ” I finally asked. “Why does that matter to you, long as one is alive we can learn where their hideout is. ” Victor replied. “But they dont have any control over what theyre doing. Maybe there is a way to turn them back to normal. ” “Thats wishful thinking Kevin. You cant keep thinking of them as people, theyre just puppets. How many lives are you willing to let them take and ruin just because maybe they can be helped? ” “I…” “Whoever these people used to be. Theyre long gone. “The way youre talking, youve seen this before, havent you? ” I asked. Victor sighed. “It was years ago. They did this same thing to people. The only difference was they were not using a drug then. The effects were the same, a person becomes a monster after being exposed to their magic. Theyre capable of doing horrible things, and they do it happily. ” “There has to be some way to reverse the effects, right? ” “Maybe…the only ones who know the answer to that are the ones behind this mess though. We dont know where they are, and even if we did, they wouldnt tell us anything. ” In truth, I didnt want to avoid killing people because I looked at it as the right thing to do. It was more to do with the fact that I didnt want to risk losing myself. At that time, I wasnt even thinking about the fact that killing was an inevitability. That when I did finally come across Riley and Fife that the only way this ends is with either them or Eri dying. Thats not how its supposed to work, is what Id tell myself. I held onto these notions that events had to play out a certain way because my mind just couldnt comprehend the alternatives. Thinking that I could play the hero and save people, that I could play out some childhood fantasy. I was naïve. When we took a turn onto the street where Codas apartment building was located, we were met with the visage of this horrible, brutal, vicious reality. Victor slammed on the brakes, the truck coming to a screeching halt. The street was littered with bodies, the cubs were dragging people out of the apartments as they kicked and screamed and were butchering them out in the open. Three cop cars were spread about the street, but it was clear that they did nothing to stem this absolute anarchy. People were being tossed from the fire escapes, their bodies breaking on the sidewalk. Others were being torn apart by cubs that were proceeding to feast on their organs and like rabid animals, cheering with excitement. Some were being dragged out and shoved into windowless white vans. My body started to shake as that dread I felt into the pit of my stomach morphed into unmitigated terror. This was impossible, a scene like this should never have been possible. How could this happen? My brain tried and failed over and over again to comprehend the display of bloody brutality unfolding right in front of my eyes. I couldnt believe it, it had to be fake all of it. I shook my head and looked down towards my feet. The laughter and screams interspersed with gunshots gouged their way through my ear canal. I prayed and begged for it to end. I couldnt have been on earth anymore. No, this was hell. “Kevin! ” I heard Victor yell. Suddenly the window next to me broke, and hands gripped onto me, dragging me through it. My body hit the pavement hard as a couple of cubs pulled me away from the truck. One of the cubs held me down while the other slammed his baseball bat into my stomach, cackling to themselves. This was just a bad dream, right? Any moment Id wake up in bed next to Eri. Another blow from the bat crushed my guts, causing me to retch and cough. Those red eyes looking down at me with ear to ear grins. Just a bad dream…it had to be. I watched the bat raise up into the air, ready to come crashing down on me again. Victor grabbed hold of the man before he swung down and delivered a punch across the mans jaw. He collapsed onto the ground behind me, and the other cub that was holding me down let go and charged at Victor, swinging at him wildly with a knife. Victor dodged each swing and kneed the cub in the stomach before slamming his elbow into the back of the cubs neck, causing the man to crumple to the ground, his face smashing against the concrete. Victor quickly picked me up off of the ground and took me behind a nearby car. “You need to snap out of it. Were here now. Lets do what we came to do. You need to head inside of the building and check the apartment. ” Victor said, placing his hand on my shoulder. It took me a few moments to process and bring myself back to reality. “What are you going to do? ” I asked. Victor pointed over to the pair of windowless vans. “He could be inside there. We also need to stop them from leaving with whoever they are trying to take. ” There were at least eight or nine cubs situated around the vans, they hadnt taken notice of us because of how engrossed into their self-indulgent violence they were. “Are you sure you want to handle them alone? ” I asked. “Dont worry about me, Ill be fine. You just move as fast as you can to the apartment. If you run into any of them, use this. ” Victor handed me a handgun. “It is going to be too cramped inside that place to transform, itd be more troublesome than it is worth to do it. ” “Ive never had to shoot a gun before, though. ” I said. “Itll be close quarters, as long as you remain calm and aim youll be ok. The safety is already off so if your finger is on the trigger, be sure you are ready to shoot. You have twelve bullets, if you run out you will need to find another way to fight. Now take it. ” Hesitantly, I took the gun from Victor. Victor peered around the car over at the group of cubs again. “When I go over there and they come at me, use that as a distraction to get inside the building without them noticing. Alright? ” I nodded my head and prepared to run inside. Seeing the carnage on the streets I could only hope that we hadnt shown up too late. Victor stood up and started to approach the group of cubs. Once they noticed him, a few of them immediately attacked him. Victor was able to easily evade the swings of their weapons, retaliating with punches and kicks. Only needing to land one as the blow was utterly devastating to whoever he hit. I had thought he would end up transforming, but for whatever reason, he held back from doing that. Judging from how effortlessly he was handling the cubs that were trying to kill him, it wasnt like his transformation even seemed needed. He was already a monster in just that human form. I sprinted towards Codas apartment building, rushing up the stairs and through the open doorway. The moment I passed through the door frame, I was stopped in my tracks. Standing just a few feet in front of me was one of the cubs. She had one hand grasping onto the hair of a battered, struggling young girl she was dragging down the stairs, and the other clutching onto a pistol. As the woman raised her pistol to aim at me, I found myself moving without even thinking about it. I lifted the gun in my hands and fired. The woman staggered down the stairs and fell in front of me. Blood trickled down from the bullet wound in the side of her skull as she looked up at me with unmoving eyes. My hands trembled as I looked down at the corpse that was staring back at me. I could feel the nausea growing and bile in my throat. Raising a hand to my mouth, I vomited through my fingers, causing a mess on the floor. I had killed someone, without the filter of the wolf. Even if they were trying to kill me and I had no other choice, I couldnt stop myself from shaking. Uncontrollable tears started streaming down my face. I forced myself to look away from the corpse. x.

Good remake from the soska sisters, but couldve been better.
It has a solid story, great special effects. But its kinda drawn out and the bloody scenes are too few. Watch stream rabid dogs. Watch stream rabid games. Watch stream rabid game. Ok now THAT looks interesting.

OnLinE watch

OnLinE Watch RABID Online HD 1080p. Watch Stream rapide. YouTube. So. I just watched this shitshow (thanks Dave) last night, and OMG, what a dose of bollocks. I've got nothing positive to say. As for the sisters films in general, I have now only seen 2. I will not be watching anymore of their movies.

 

Watch Stream rabid. Watch stream rabid live. Watch Stream rapid. Watch Stream raider. Watch stream rabid 3. Watch stream riddick. Watch stream rabid season. Watch stream rabid online. Instead of watching him suffer you should have shot him. Watch stream rabid movies. Watch stream rabid dog. Watch stream rabid cat. Watch Stream rapidshare.

Watch stream rabid watch. Watch Stream rapid weight. Watch stream rabid animals. Watch Stream raid aventure. New Movies Gretel & Hansel (2020) The Turning (2020) Bad Boys for Life (2020) Sorry We Missed You (2019) Seberg (2019) Dolittle (2020) Underwater (2020) Like a Boss (2020) The Gentlemen (2019) The Grudge (2020) 1917 (2019) Just Mercy (2019) Spies in Disguise (2019) Little Women (2019) Ip Man 4: The Finale (2019) Cats (2019) Bombshell (2019) Star Wars: Episode IX – The Rise of Skywalker (2019) Queen & Slim (2019) Richard Jewell (2019) Uncut Gems (2019) Black Christmas (2019) 6 Underground (2019) Code 8 (2019) Jumanji: The Next Level (2019) Marriage Story (2019) Jay and Silent Bob Reboot (2019) Lady and the Tramp (2019) offers one of the largest collections of outstanding movies that have been filmed in the last few years. Site being kept up to date thoroughly, latest popular movies are added every second and the viewers can feel free to watch their favorite actors perform placed cozily anywhere at home any time. Choose randomly from what is recommended at the moment, or you have the option to type whatever you want to find in the search field. Start watching right away and have a wonderful time.

I'm digging the concept and a legit remake of Rabid seems in order. But my god, this looks like it was made with the budget of a music video! May still dl... Watch stream rabid man. Watch stream rabid free. Watch Stream raid. Watch stream rabid wolf spider. Watch stream rabid vs. Watch Stream. This reimagining of the Cronenberg-Marilyn Chambers classic is actually quite a guilty treat on it's own and a surprise. It wraps all the themes and elements together of the source material and does it with flair. The lead actress was great in the role and paralleled the emotions of what you felt like while watching Marilyn Chambers in her original peril. The music and cinematography was better than expected. Though there were some moments of cheese I felt they fit with the theme well enough even going in to B-Movie SciFi realm a bit. Overall this film impressed me for the expectations I had and I find it may very well be the Soska sister's finest work to date.

Watch Stream raid vtt. Watch stream rabid movie. Great video Steve🤘🏻. >Be me. Towering Goliath. Heavily armored using two massive door-sized shields. Full defense. Came to the dungeon in search of glory but i only found gloom. >Be not me >DM and great cook/friend and all around lewd person. She's my ticket out of the "Forever DM" curse. Likes stalking the comment sections of my posts and stealing my phone to comment. I STILL HAVEN'T FORGIVEN YOU FOR WHAT YOU WROTE! >Barbarian half-orc. Player never plays anything but Barbarian half-orc. Guess he found his calling. Makes insane baked potatoes with at least 20 different things you can add to them. Player that is, not Barbarian, he's fast but dumb as rocks. Accidental wound up in the dungeon while hunting. >Necromancer human. Now, all necromancers are edgey and death-loving right? This fucko named ALL her zombies, ALL the skeletons and AAAALLL summons. She read a whole book containing nothing but names and memorized all of them. You thought her summons had similar names? They Were ALL different. And want to know the best part? They were all cutesy names or butler names. depending on perceived gender. She had the most flowery sprouting personality out of all of us. Ended up in the dungeon after a ritual went wrong, she has been in the dungeon for the longest out of us all. >We're playing a dungeon crawler campaign. Or so we though. Anyway enough with the ranting let's begin. Be in a dingy dungeon. smells like poop. oh wait that's just one of the Necromancer's summons. I'm leading the spearhead with my two shields in tow. Necromancer and ranged skeletons in the middle cause she's squishy and barbarian watching our flanks. >Dungeon has been beating our asses. We are all paranoid, hence the well rehearsed formation. >DM says "As you move through the corridor. No doors in sight, no cover to hide in. you spot a light. SHIT, FIREBALL GET DOWN. i shout as i prepare to take the brunt of the attack raising my shields. We were used to these encounters by now. all of us having some amount of burn scars on our bodies. So, we're still alive" the Necromancer points out. No hurt, good" the barbarian replies. >I slowly part my shields enough to where i can see >"You see a feint light. Unlike torch flame this light isn't flickering. It's a mage-light. We have a mage on our hands, proceed carefully. i tell my party. Wot's a proceed. the Barbarian asks. >Necromancer replies with "Go" in a sad, tired voice >To which the Barbarian says "Oki-doki" And takes of like a comet hurdling towards the light. >fun fact, Barbarians can rage, giving them 3 attacks in our game. Attacks are also counted as actions giving the barbarian 3 actions per turn. Sprinting consumes all actions to get to a location as fast as possible. You also double your speed for every action you add exponentially in his case. (rocket bootsters) >Barbarians also have additional movement speed. making ours have 40 feet of movement per action. Doubled again since a haste affect was on him from a previous battle. >1 turn is 6 seconds. >He moves 640 feet in 6 seconds >He moves 72 mph or 116 km/h or 62 Knot for all them sea-folks out there. in 1 second. about as fast as a car is legally allowed to drive on a freeway with the max speed limit in any sane country. Fucki'n nyoaaooom. >I can't even react before i see the blur that is our Barbarian shoot off in to the unknown light. >We both start sprinting after him, as i ready our last healing potion. half-empty Minor healing since we burned through all our consumables and most spell slots on the previous battle. >Light becoming brighter as we run. Necromancer's summoned skeletons clattering behind us. >I raise my shields as we pierce the light at full speed. This is the end. As you pierce the light, your eyes having a hard time re-adjusting to it's brightness. you hear something you've longed to hear for a long time. Birds singing, water running. You feel the warmth of the Sun on your long since bleak colorless skin. You are standing in a field with a mountain behind you containing the dungeon. This is the end. Welcome. >After half-a year of sessions inside a bleak smelly dungeon. I actually cry a bit, we fucking did it. We survived on the skin of our teeth and often pure luck way too many times. Rationed out food and potions alike. I had gone days without sleep so our Necromancer could have a chance of getting some spell slots before we were attacked in our sleep. >Necromancer in tears both in-game and IRL. "We finally fucking did it. We're out" >I think of something. Something horrible. Strange un-flickering light. mages and spells being abundant. This might be an illusion. >I shout for the Necromancer to throw down an anti-magic hole. >She finishes the incantation and it appears. Sucking any nearby magic in to itself. You feel the gentle breeze get slightly disturbed. Some birds fly away at the sudden appearance of a totally black hole" >Holy fuck it's for real. At this point i burst in to tears. >after a celebratory pie made by our DM ⁽ᶦ ˡᵒᵛᵉ ʸᵒᵘ⁾ we continue. >We look for our resident rabid Barbarian. >We don't see him, but we do hear him. >Screaming at the top of his lungs. and suddenly the scream gets cut short. >Shit. >Run towards scream. We clear bushes, high grass and i even run over a tree before entering a thick forest. >See Barbarian covered in blood. >Not his blood. >Dead deer on ground. Barbarian is eating dear. Raw. >Both i and Necromancer are actually starving, having ran out of food ten days ago. >We ask Barbarian if he's willing to share. >Barbarian looks at us. Smiles a bloodied smile and makes room, he even leaves the best parts for us, which i then gave to the Necromancer that's been keeping us alive with revive spells and healing spells. >We don't even care about cooking it at this point, raw is good enough. Anything to satiate our burning hunger. >After consuming a whole deer all of us stuffed and happy as can be we look around for our next goal. Water. >I tell them i heard some water by the entrance. or rather exit? of the Dungeon. >I pack up the deer bones planning to use the entire animal for it's generous sacrifice. And because inside the dungeon i learned how important bones were as improvised tools, Lockpicks, Door-wedges, needles, and even food if we could make bone broth. Necromancer also used it for A LOT of rituals and incantations. >We head back. Takes longer than we thought. >About 10 minutes later we stop. still in a forest. The exit nowhere to be seen. >Roll for investigation. >Necromancer gets Nat 20. >The exit isn't there, no signs of it ever being there. no signs of a mountain ever being here or nearby. >I climb up a tree, Barbarian helps out >Barbarian practically throws me up half the tree with a wooosh. Impressive because i weigh 100kg more than him. >I get to the top and scout around. >The day is totally clear, The forest thinning out to the west. No signs of a mountain. at all. >No mountains in a 20km radius around us. There are some large hills but no signs of mountains. >I climb down >I mumble something about how much i hate illusion magic. just for the Necromancer to remind me. i threw down an anti-magic field. Whatever that dungeon was it was no illusion, and now it isn't physically here anymore" >Something that can move such a huge dungeon would be quite powerful. or a God even? >While i'm having an existential crisis the Necromancer picks flowers and makes a hat for our Barbarian. Barbarian knowing the importance of herbs and any vegetation since being in the Dungeon accepts it with a tear in his eye. Genuinely moved by the action. >We search for a stream of water and eventually find one as the forest thins out. >We drink till we almost burst and refill our waterskins. >Not thirsty, full belly and sunshine. Life is pretty fucking good. >Necromancer tells us to follow the stream downwards. Villages usually set up shop next to them she says while skipping down the river. >No better ideas so we follow her. >A long trek and most of the day later we see a smoke pillar, too big for a campfire but too small for a burning building. Must be a village bonfire. Whatever it was it wasn't close enough to the river for us to feel comfortable traveling at night. We would also spook the villagers being pretty monster-esque or creepy like a necromancer. >Set up camp, takes about 30 seconds and we have a fully decked out camp with skeleton-guards made from the deer bones i brought. Barbarian attaches bells to the skeletons as a warning system. >We decide to all sleep since to what we are used to it's practically safe sleeping in the forest out here. compared to the cramp danger-filled corridors of the Dungeon. >We get about 5 hours in to our slumber as we hear something attacking our skeletons or at least them moving around a lot. >We burst out of the crudely built tent. Both the skeletons were piles of bones now. Arrows, means we have an archer on our hands. Location unknown, making it hard for me to block the attacks. >We form a circle around necromancer using a tree as semi-cover. >Necromancer revives skeletons and make them search for the enemy or enemies. >Luckily our foes are dumb and we see a hail of arrows fly out from a bush killing the skeletons once again. >Barbarian goes full race-car and slams in to the bush spinning his axe around in the process. >Barbarian nearly kills our would-be Assassin Archer. >He pleads for mercy shouting that he and his group were trying to kill the undead advancing on the city. wait, did he say. City? >Apparently we almost killed a well-known archery master and his posse. >We ask for him to show us the city. >He agrees hesitantly. Noting me the towering giant of a man wearing heavy armor. Necromancer, no eyes, blood dripping from her tear ducts. But a pretty smile having pink lipstick and flawless teeth. Barbarians were pretty common so no reason for concern there. Or well, unusual concern. >We prepare to set in to civilization first time in. well, we have no clue. >Necromancer hides her face using an illusion. Turning her face pale, her eye holes in to bright blue eyeballs, long golden hair, small blush to her cheeks and red lips. >Archer and his boys react, quickly looking away. as if they were unsure what to say. >I put my helmet on so i just look like a huge-ass human. >Barbarian puts on a clean-ish loincloth. >Archer leads us to the City. >We turn many heads. Especially me and the Necromancer. >People begin to call the Necromancer "Freia" as they pass. Some wide eyed and some brought to tears. >Archer leads us to a church that commissioned the undead contract. Telling the head-priest >"We sort of did what the contract stated but we also found these. uhh, people? creatures? Entities! yeah let's call them Entities. Barbarian steps up picking his nose. "Oi, wot's your're heir doi'n" >Necromancer steps up "What he meant to say was. Hi, who are you. I speak his language you see" >I step up, floorboards almost snapping from my weight and black armor. (Fun fact i had no clue my armor was photo sensitive, it was grey in the dungeon but now turns darker the more light it's exposed too. Priest takes a good look at both of us. Especially the Necromancer. Fair lady, do you know true magic by chance. the priest asked. >Necromancer replied by summoning a re-occuring summon. Charles her zombie-butler. And no, you never get used to the smell or the alliterations. >We hear digging as Charles digs his way up. An arm bursting through the floorboards like if it was ripped right out of horror movie. >Archer steps back. Priest looks intrigued. Good golly gosh! This place isn't the terrifying tunnel totaling thousands of traps i'm used to find you in. Necromancer smiles, Hi Charles! Travel far. At this point the Priest is flipping through his Bible like a maniac. I didn't travel far, with my body Coming from the Comfortable Crypt Clearly Containing Committed Churchgoers! And my mind coming from your Imaginatively Impressive and Improved Incantations. Priest finds a picture, hazy but recognizable. >Necromancer accidentally turned herself in to a perfect replica of the Master of Magic. long thought to be a God by now. >Crazy thing being there were stories of her having a large black knight as a bodyguard. and a wise orc as a consultant. Crazy because our orc is far from wise. >Charles now looking at the priest asks "What Imaginary Image Is Incidentally Inspiring Incomplete Intentions. Priest too confused to answer Charles looks at the Necromancer for a translation. >Necromancer says. "Charles is asking why this image is here, also why it's untrue" while cuddling with Charles arm. >Priest asks how it would be untrue. >Necromancer decides to drop the illusion spell. Doesn't go away. Necromancer that used to have no eyes, pale skin and dark hair is now a beautufull young woman resembling an elf without the pointy ears. >I repeat what i stated previously "I hate illusion magic" >I take off my helmet to show the priest i was a Goliath. >Helmet won't come off. welded in place. >Our necromancer turned beautufull, i turned in to a walking piece of armor just like the story in his bible said. >We all looked at the Barbarian. The scripture said of a wise orc. >Barbarian started talking. Wot's you looki'n at. I pick up a small mirror and turns it around so our Barbarian can see his reflection. >Barbarian looks startled and runs out of the church. "Waaait for it" i say >The mirror shatters as a war-axe comes flying through the air smashing it in to a thousand pieces. The'yre's a Orcie ere! I smash. the Barbarian shouts from outside. >Still doesn't recognize himself in the mirror. >So the proficiency must be untrue! >Necromancer starts mumbling things in a strange language. >Nothing unusual about this >Another version of her appears >uhhhh, ok? You alright Necromancer. i ask her >Blood starts running from her eyes. weird fukin necromancer shit. I don't like that. >Shield bash the summoned replica. >Passes through it. >Fukin weird shit. I bash it again. >This time it passes through my shield and enters the Necromancer. >Necromancer gasps, eyes glowing blue as she starts floating. >Fukin weird shit again. I smash a glass-cage which had a small golden shield in it. Priest goes wide-eyed >Bash Necromancer with it. >DM looks at me worryingly. >uhm. Roll a. Just roll a D20 >Nat 20 >I bash our Necromancer so hard that the god of magic that was bonding with her body got blasted out. >Barbarian seeing this grabs his axe and before he swings for the God currently lying on the ground the priest begs him to stop. Barbarian decapitates a god. DM now looking worried. >God's body goes limp as it turns to blue smoke. >Smoke entering the mouth and nose of our Necromancer. >Ah shit. >Necromancer throws up while coughing as black smoke pours out of her. Fuck it >I bash her with my new fancy shield. >Knock her out. >PROBLEM SOLVED! >God merges with Necromancer >God is weakened. >Necromancer wins the mental battle for control of her body. >Necromancer is now a God. >Wait, Necromancer is now a God? >Oh shit. >Necromancer hears pleading voices calling out for help >THE DEMON GOD HAS APPEARED, DO YOU HAVE A BODY YET! Anyway. That's how we started our new campaign! Necromancer trying to cope with UNLIMITED COSMIC POWER! Barbarian not noticing the dagger in his back for 3 days and Me still trying to remove my helmet.




  1. https://seesaawiki.jp/rishitai/d/Besnilo%20Watch%20Free%20123movies%20Free%20Mojo%20no%20registration
  2. seesaawiki.jp
  3. https://seesaawiki.jp/makugaru/d/Rabid%20Download%20Movie%20Hd-720p%20english%20subtitle%20HD%20Online
  4. https://www.medaille.edu/sites/default/files/webform/free-stream-rabid-yesmovies-canada-tt5628902-putlocker9-267.html
  5. https://midokenga.amebaownd.com/posts/7750347
  6. https://deportesyaventura.blogia.com/2020/021202-subtitles-dutch-czech-sci-fi-rabid-file-sharing-for-free.php
  7. https://seesaawiki.jp/enzen/d/Free%20Full%20Rabid%20putlockers%20720px%20megavideo%20amazon%20Sylvia%20Soska
  8. https://www.kambukka.com/uk/sites/kambukka.com.uk/files/webform/free-stream-rabid-yesmovies-online-in-hindi-part-1-streaming-online-755.html
  9. seesaawiki.jp/dodokon/d/Rabid%20Free%20Stream%20Canada%20No%20Sign%20Up%20with%20Hanneke%20Talbot
  10. fronteraoscura.blogia.com/2020/021202-rabid-free-gostream-hd-no-registration-directed-by-jen-soska.php

 

 

 

9.1/ 10stars

0 comentarios